Napoleon Hill Lesson 15: Health and a Positive Mental Attitude


Sound health begins with a sound health consciousness, just as financial success begins with a prosperity consciousness”. Napoleon Hill

In the interest of full and fair disclosure, I am no health expert and certainly have not mastered my own.  I have weight to lose, I need to be more consistent in my exercise and need to keep improving my eating habits.

Despite these challenges, I have always had good check ups, reasonably good cholesterol and blood sugar numbers and rarely get sick with common things like colds, flu etc…..  I have been blessed with a strong immune system and reasonably good health.  I do attribute a good deal of that to my faith  and choosing a positive attitude.

Worry has some serious side effects. https://philvanover.wordpress.com/2012/02/16/worry-expends-wasted-emotional-energy/

I believe that faith, positive attitude and choosing my reaction to stressful situations has improved my overall heath by a large factor. Now I need to work on the other factors as well.

I would love to hear your stories of how you faith and positive attitude have positively affected your heath.

Phil is one of only one thousand leaders worldwide (representing nearly 100 countries) to be trained and certified by John C. Maxwell & his team, as part of the founder’s circle of coaches, speakers and teachers. http://about.me/phil.vanover
He is an experienced leader who brings a passionate, positive approach to developing people, driving sales through delivering outstanding customer service. Phil can bring training on leadership, service and personal growth to your organization.
You can sign up for Phil’s email newsletter and get a free gift from John Maxwell here FREE GIFT
You can email him with questions or comments @ philvanover@johnmaxwellgroup.com or call at 252 452-7945
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

